Como, Mississippi

image

Pointer Insurance Agency, Inc.
207 Main Street
Como, MS 38619

Office Hours:
Mon-Thurs 8:30am-5pm

Tel: 662-526-5101
Toll Free: 800-482-8101
Fax: 662-526-5158

REFER A FRIEND

Mailing Address:
Pointer Insurance Agency, Inc.
P.O. Box 435
Como, MS 38619

  • Communicate With Us


    We would love to hear from you! Please complete this simple form and we will get in touch with you soon.


    * - Indicates a required response.

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Personnel Directory:

Name & EmailLocation
Monroe Pointer
Chairman
mpointer@nullpointerinsurance.com
Southaven, MS
Jon Pointer
President
Commercial Lines Managing Agent

jpointer@nullpointerinsurance.com
Southaven, MS
Ashlee McCollum
Commercial Lines Agent Assistant
amccollum@nullpointerinsurance.com
Southaven, MS
Terri Sykes
Assistant V.P./Agent/Personal Lines Mngr
tsykes@nullpointerinsurance.com
Southaven, MS
Lisa Metz
Corp. Sec./Comm. Lines Mgr./Commercial Lines Managing Agent
lmetz@nullpointerinsurance.com
Southaven, MS
Pam Hall
Commercial Lines Managing Agent
phall@nullpointerinsurance.com
Southaven, MS
Dana Gossett
Commercial Lines Processor
dgossett@nullpointerinsurance.com
Southaven, MS
Diane Jones
Assistant V.P./Acctg/Bookkeeping
djones@nullpointerinsurance.com
Como, MS
Jackie Walton
Personal/Comm Lines Account Managing Agent
jwalton@nullpointerinsurance.com
Como, MS
Christy Bright
Personal/Commercial Lines Agent Assistant
cbright@nullpointerinsurance.com
Como, MS